Manga holiday camp

I went to a manga holiday camp during the passed two days and I finished two-pages manga. This was the first time I had used G-pen, manga ink, screentone, stuffs used by Manga artist and I had a lot of fun. My classmates are very young but talented. They can draw a whole lot better than me. so different level. I now hesitate whether to buy manga set or mouse tablet. I plan to buy mouse tablet because I think it is convenient but g-pen, ink, and stuffs are also fun. XD Anyway, I learnt many drawing techniques from this camp. I still continue studying drawing kawaii manga so that someday I can draw manga like my favourite manga. ^_^

Leave a Reply

