New Ootoya menu and Manga class no tomodachi

Today I had a manga class at 1 pm so my family and I went to have lunch together at Ootoya near my school. We found that the menu had changed that they are included egg custard and it was good.

image

I also like the painting at the cover. 

Today’s class there were three students, me, Arisachan, and Miyukichan. We studied about how to draw action scene today. Although I don’t have any interest in drawing action scenes, this was still helpful to know various poses. I also had a conversation with sensei after class about other students. Sensei said in a surprising tone that they all are special. Even though they are young but they read adult manga (not hentai, she meant manga like, for example, k-on!, some love story manga) I wish I can get to know them more as I think we’ll be good friends. XD

Leave a Reply

